The Smoke Signal

2021-2022 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Apr 08 Bergenfield5-0W
Bergenfield
Tue, Apr 12 Demarest0-5L
Demarest
Wed, Apr 13 Bergen Catholic0-5L
Bergen Catholic
Tue, Apr 19 Teaneck5-0W
Teaneck
Wed, Apr 20 Northern Highlands2-3L
Northern Highlands
Mon, Apr 25 Paramus4-1W
Paramus
Tue, Apr 26 Tenafly0-5L
Tenafly
Tue, May 03 Bergenfield5-0W
Bergenfield
Thu, May 05 Demarest1-4L
Demarest
Tue, May 10 Old Tappan1-4L
Old Tappan
Wed, May 11 Mahwah2-3L
Mahwah
Tue, May 17 Old Tappan1-4L
Old Tappan
Wed, May 18 Bergen Catholic0-5L
Bergen Catholic
Mon, May 23 Vernon4-1W
Vernon
Activate Search
PV Student Publication
Sports Center