PV Student Publication announces 2021-22 Editorial Board

The PV Student Publication Editorial Board has filled its editor positions for the 2021-22 school year. Current Editors in Chief Spencer Goldstein and Ellie Kim will be passing the torch to Staff Editors Sarah Buttikofer and Abby Shapiro. Below is a breakdown of the staff in its entirety.

Editors in Chief

Sarah Buttikofer and Abby Shapiro

Staff Editors

Sarah Shapiro, Allison Varghese, Hannah Elbogen, Emily Moy, Olivia Moreno, Sophie Kolax

Sports Editors

Noah Silver and Ethan Perlman (Assistant Sports Editor)

Photo Editors

Matt Austin and Ava Kim

Video Editor

Hailey Migdal

Social Media Editor

Megan Austin