The Smoke Signal

Junior Council

Junior Council Members

President: Blake Goldstein

Vice President: Anthony Sileo

Treasurer: Treshan Nilaweera

Secretary: Hana Yu

Representatives: Chloe Cuesta, Sophia Haag, Connor Oates, Jayden Rosenthal, Alex Rothenberg, Anna Schicker, Ben Topolosky, Nolan Wasserman

Minutes

Tuesday, April 26

  • Junior Day updates (food trucks, day schedule)
  • Prom updates
  • Other upcoming updates

Tuesday, April 5

  • Class cause week updates (tournament, pie fundraiser)

Tuesday, March 29

  • Junior day updates

  • Prom updates (forms, chaperones)

  • Valley cup updates

  • Class cause week (psa, tournament)

Tuesday, March 8

  • Prom updates – chaperones, DJ, forms
  • Class Cause week updates (April 4)
  • Upcoming restaurant nights/other fundraisers for prom

Tuesday, March 1

  • Prom updates – form, possible song fundraisers

Tuesday, February 24

  • Beanies/headbands
  • Other upcoming fundraiser ideas
  • Class Cause week updates (restaurant nights)
  • Prom updates – prom committee?

Tuesday, February 1

  • Prom updates

Tuesday, January 25

  • Upcoming fundraiser ideas

Tuesday, January 18

  • Upcoming fundraisers – (beanies/headbands)
  • Fundraiser incentives & new ideas

Tuesday, January 4

  • Updates on upcoming events – prom

Tuesday, December 14

  • Upcoming movie night fundraiser
  • Other fundraisers (beanies/headbands)

Tuesday, December 7

  • Upcoming movie night fundraiser

Tuesday, November 30

  • Restaurant fundraisers
  • Other fundraisers (beanies/headbands, movies)

Tuesday, November 16

  • Valley Cup events/prep
  • Mr. Cupcakes fundraiser (before holiday break)
Activate Search
PV Student Publication
Junior Council