Pascack Valley High School's Official News Site: Where there's smoke, there's fire.

The Smoke Signal

2016-2017 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 08 TeaneckTeaneck HS2-0W
TeaneckTeaneck HS
Mon, Sep 12 Glen RockGlen Rock HS0-2L
Glen RockGlen Rock HS
Tue, Sep 13 Old TappanPascack Valley HS0-2L
Old TappanPascack Valley HS
Thu, Sep 15 4:15DemarestPascack Valley HS
DemarestPascack Valley HS
Mon, Sep 19 Midland ParkPascack Valley HS2-0W
Midland ParkPascack Valley HS
Tue, Sep 20 BergenfieldPascack Valley HS2-0W
BergenfieldPascack Valley HS
Thu, Sep 22 5:30RidgewoodRidgewood HS
RidgewoodRidgewood HS
Fri, Sep 23 4:15TenaflyTenafly HS
TenaflyTenafly HS
Tue, Sep 27 4:15RamapoPascack Valley HS
RamapoPascack Valley HS
Thu, Sep 29 5:30Northern Highlands Northern Highlands H
Northern Highlands Northern Highlands H
Thu, Oct 06 5:30Old TappanNorthern Valley HS-
Old TappanNorthern Valley HS-
Fri, Oct 07 4:15CresskillPascack Valley HS
CresskillPascack Valley HS
Thu, Oct 13 4:15Holy AngelsPascack Valley HS
Holy AngelsPascack Valley HS
Fri, Oct 14 4:15TeaneckPascack Valley HS
TeaneckPascack Valley HS
Mon, Oct 17 4:15West MilfordPascack Valley HS
West MilfordPascack Valley HS
Tue, Oct 18 5:30DemarestNorthern Valley HS-
DemarestNorthern Valley HS-
Thu, Oct 20 4:15BergenfieldBergenfield HS
BergenfieldBergenfield HS
Fri, Oct 21 4:15TenaflyPascack Valley HS
TenaflyPascack Valley HS
Tue, Oct 25 4:15MahwahPascack Valley HS
MahwahPascack Valley HS
Thu, Oct 27 5:30Pascack HillsPascack Hills HS
Pascack HillsPascack Hills HS
Pascack Valley High School's Official News Site: Where there's smoke, there's fire.
Sports Center