Pascack Valley High School's Official News Site: Where there's smoke, there's fire.

The Smoke Signal

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 08 TeaneckThomas Jefferson MS3-2W
TeaneckThomas Jefferson MS
Sat, Sep 10 2:00 PMNVOTPVHS
NVOTPVHS
Tue, Sep 13 7:00 PMNVDPVHS
NVDPVHS
Thu, Sep 15 4:15 PMLyndhurst862 Valley Brook Ave
Lyndhurst862 Valley Brook Ave
Mon, Sep 19 7:00 PMBergenfieldPVHS
BergenfieldPVHS
Thu, Sep 22 4:15 PMRidgewoodRidgewood HS
RidgewoodRidgewood HS
Sat, Sep 24 11:00 AMTenaflyTenafly HS
TenaflyTenafly HS
Tue, Sep 27 7:00 PMRamapoPVHS
RamapoPVHS
Sat, Oct 08 11:00 AMNVOTNVOT HS
NVOTNVOT HS
Thu, Oct 13 7:00 PMAHAPVHS
AHAPVHS
Mon, Oct 17 7:00 PMTeaneckPVHS
TeaneckPVHS
Thu, Oct 20 4:15 PMNVDNVD HS
NVDNVD HS
Mon, Oct 24 4:15 PMBergenfieldBergenfield HS
BergenfieldBergenfield HS
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 PMTenaflyPVHS
TenaflyPVHS
Pascack Valley High School's Official News Site: Where there's smoke, there's fire.
Sports Center